Skip to Navigation

VIRTUAL - Xero Lab Helpdesk

Event dates: 
10 August, 2021 - 09:00 - 17:00

 

XERO LAB HELPDESK

** Things are running slightly differently during the Covid-19 pandemic. Please contact us via email to organise a zoom or phone helpdesk session - we are still available to help you with all your Xero needs. xero@dykeyaxley.co.uk **

Open to clients and non-clients our Xero Lab is a free to attend drop-in helpdesk open from 9.00 am to 5.00 pm every second Tuesday and every last Thursday each month.

Our Xero Team will be on hand to give advice and help you learn more about Xero - a cloud-based accounting system that allows company owners to run their business finances on the go from anywhere, anytime, using any electronic device. 

As well as sharing product knowledge, we can also help businesses to transfer from their existing accounting systems, set-up their new Xero operating systems, and offer training and ongoing support.

 

Xero Lab Dates (2021-22)

Tues 10 Aug 2021 Thurs 26 Aug 2021
Tues 14 Sept Thurs 30 Sept
Tues 12 Oct  Thurs 28 Oct
Tues 09 Nov Thurs 25 Nov
Tues 14 Dec Thurs 30 Dec
Tues 11 Jan 2022 Thurs 27 Jan 2022
Tues 08 Feb Thurs 24 Feb
Tues 08 Mar Thurs 31 Mar
Tues 12 Apr Thurs 28 Apr
Tues 10 May  Thurs 26 May

 

Please call in and see the Xero Team who will be available to answer queries or give advice on Xero.

Or alternatively contact our Xero Team at xero@dykeyaxley.co.uk

Our Dyke Yaxley Xero Team includes Louise Jones, Sarah Hartshorn, Sophie LeddingtonHeike Mallinson, Sinead Lawless and James Gibbons.

 

                                                     We are also Xero Platinum Partners!  
                                       

Event location

Dyke Yaxley Chartered Accountants
1 Brassey Road
Old Potts Way
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY3 7FA
Phone: 
01743 241281
Fax: 
01743 235 794

Register for event: VIRTUAL - Xero Lab Helpdesk

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.